Thank You

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write us. We will get back to you very soon. Please come back and see us often.

Follow Us
Message To
Write Us
Dr. Salwee Yasmin

Dr. Salwee Yasmin, Barzalla, Jammu Kashmir is awarded for her thesis on "In vitro microcorm formation and characterization of elite mutant and selected lines in saffron (Crocus sativus L.)" submitted to Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, Rajouri in the year 2015.

Dr. (Mrs.) N. Sathya Prasad

Dr. (Mrs.) N. Sathya Prasad, Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry, VELS University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu is awarded for her thesis on "Therapeutic propensity of selected spice actives against experimentally induced neuropathy" submitted to University of Mysore, Karnataka in the year 2014.

Shri. K. R. Keshava

Dr. K. Dhanya, Kizhakkayil House, Elathur, Kozhikode, Kerala is awarded for her thesis on "Detection of probable plant based adulterants in selected powdered market samples of spices using molecular techniques" submitted to Mangalore University, Mangalagangothri, Karnataka in the year 2010.

india gov
digital india
make in india
make in india
make in india
make in india
Playstore Apps

Indian Society for Spices
ICAR-Indian Institute of Spices Research
Marikunnu P.O, Kozhikode-673 012, Kerala

call0495-2731410 mailisscalicut@gmail.com
© Indian Society for Spices. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Corehub Solutions